Blog-fading

Posted on June 30, 2006

0


Criminy. There’s no way I’m putting Bowl of Cheese to bed without some effort – and by ‘to bed’ I mean out to pasture. Nope, the four readers of BOC are dedicated and good-looking, so I’ll soldier on.

If you haven’t read the latest column by me, then enjoy. I rail against corruption and nasty dogs and all manner of fun things.

But that’s not what I’m doing today. Right now, I’m getting ready to do some more http://www.Grampys.com work for the tournament and then I’ll be headed to Foxwoods to drop off my mother at a wedding shower while I parlay some cash on the Roulette table into a retirement fund.

So keep reading Bowl of Cheese and be assured that the frequency will pick up again soon.

More to come…

Posted in: Family, Home, Life, Other, Travel